Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote



Video trailer


The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Original title Tin Star
TMDb Rating 6.8 74 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Mar. 21, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 19
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

The Returned
The Handmaid’s Tale
Stolen Away
The Imperial Doctress
Hart of Dixie
ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.
The End of the F***ing World
Channel Zero
Carole & Tuesday
White Christmas

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published